Latest Products http://www.rkghoshandson.com Latest Products 17-08-17 en-us http://www.rkghoshandson.com Aluminum Sand Castings http://www.rkghoshandson.com/aluminum-sand-castings.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mostly applicable in locomotive industry, our superior Aluminum Sand Castings are acknowledged for their leakage proof finish, corrosion, abrasion and high voltage resistant features. Steel Castings http://www.rkghoshandson.com/steel-castings.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best of technological methods and finest of metal and other components, we fabricate impeccable Steel Castings. These have huge industrial applications owing to their sturdiness, compactness and easy to install attributes. MS Patch Clamp http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ms-patch-clamp.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it dimensional accuracy, steady performance, exceptional durability or robustness, our MS Patch Clamp with all such excellent features stands out from the rest in meeting our client expectations quite efficiently. Ductile Iron Fittings http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ductile-iron-fittings.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ductile Iron Fittings that we engineer find its extensive application in pipeline systems and mechanical or push-on joints. Our advanced processing provides our clients with highly reliable, durable, anti-corrosive and sturdy products. Mechanical Joints http://www.rkghoshandson.com/mechanical-joints.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We find the application of our qualitative range of Mechanical Joints in water pipelines, irrigation sector and sugar industries. Optimal quality cast iron and sophisticated techniques give us the best of results that fits in every criterion of our clients. Flange Adaptor http://www.rkghoshandson.com/flange-adaptor.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With extraordinary and flawless finish, abrasion resistant coating and precise dimensions, our extensive assortment of Flange Adaptors are widely acclaimed by our esteemed clients. Flexible Collar Couplings http://www.rkghoshandson.com/flexible-collar-couplings.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For seamlessly connecting two ends of pipes, our supreme quality Flexible Collar Couplings is widely used and recommended. We accurately design them as per industrial fitting standards and norms to derive maximum efficiency. Cast Iron Pipes http://www.rkghoshandson.com/cast-iron-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Howrah, West Bengal based manufacturers and suppliers dealing with Cast Iron Pipes since many years.  Our seamless finished products are durable in nature with commendable long service life and excellent weather resistant coating. Socket Leak Clamps http://www.rkghoshandson.com/socket-leak-clamps.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Howrah(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products. CI Flexible Couplings http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ci-flexible-couplings.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 C.I. Flexible Couplings are used to join two spigot ends in a pipeline. It has multiple uses - joins pipes, reverses direction of `pipeline, bridges gap in a pipeline. These C.I. Flexible Couplings are available in sizes from 80 mm to 1000 mm dia. CI Split Collars http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ci-split-collars.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 C.I. Split Collars are very useful to repair of both longitudinal and circumferential cracks on a pipeline without interrupting the supply of water. The available range is from 80 mm to 750 mm dia. CI Leak Repair Clamps http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ci-leak-repair-clamps.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 • Vibration due to heavy vehicular traffic, soil movement or improperly fixed rubber gasket can cause a leak at the Socket and Spigot Joint in a pipeline. C. I. Leak Repair Clamp can now permanently seal such leaks in Socket/Spigot Joints of CI/DI/PSC Pipes. Leak Repair Clamps are manufactured as per the requirement of Customer to suit different types of Pipes in the range 80 mm to 750 mm dia. CI Dismantling Joint http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ci-dismantling-joint.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 C.I. Dismantling Joint (Also available in M.S.) is an ideal joint for use in Pump House Installations. They are of immense help in creating enough space for easy and convenient removal/replacement of the flanged fittings for periodic maintenance. They also insulate the pipeline from pump vibrations. These Dismantling Joints are available in sizes from 80 mm to 1000 mm dia CI Flanged Socket Tailpiece http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ci-flanged-socket-tailpiece.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering c. I. flanged socket tailpieces ( flanged adapters) are used to connect flanged fittings to the plain end (spigot end) of d.i. C.i. A.c. M.s. Pipes. These adapters are ideal for connecting valves, water meters, pumps etc. In your pipelines. These tailpieces are available in sizes from 80 mm to 1000 mm dia. CI Split Collars http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ci-split-collars.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Â�¢ c.i. Split collars are very useful to repair of both longitudinal and circumferential cracks on a pipeline without interrupting the supply of water. The available range is from 80 mm to 700 mm dia. MS Patch Clamps http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ms-patch-clamps.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Â�¢ m. S. Patch clamps are used for instantaneous repair of longitudinal cracks in d.i.c.i.a.c.m.s.hdpepvc pipes. The clamps are available in sizes 300 mm long for 80 mm to 300 mm dia pipes and 500 mm long for 350 mm to 750 mm dia pipes. CI Double Flanged Pipe http://www.rkghoshandson.com/ci-double-flanged-pipe.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 C.i df pipe(is:7181) c.i flanged fittings (is: 1538)â�¢ c. I. flanged socket tailpieces ( flanged adapters) are used to connect flanged fittings to the plain end (spigot end) of d.i. C.i. A.c. M.s. Pipes. These adapters are ideal for connecting valves, water meters, pumps etc. In your pipelines.